Project Directors
Dr. Patrick O’Callaghan
Tel: +353 (0)21 490 1881

Prof. Maria Cahill
Tel: +353 (0)21 490 2343

Luke Noonan

Project Coordinators
Deirdre Leahy, PhD Candidate
Amy O’Halloran, PhD Candidate

Senior Researchers
Denis Clancy, BCL (Law and Business) (Year 2)
Diarmuid Corcoran, BCL (Year 3)
Zuzana Jara, Evening BCL (Year 3)
Éadaoin McEvoy, BCL (Law and French) (Year 3)
Sarahjane O’Shea, BCL (Clinical) (Year 3)
Caoimhe Ryan, BCL (Law and Business) (Year 2)
Cillian Walsh, BCL (Year 2)

Working Group Chairs
IT: Liam O’Driscoll, BCL (International) (Year 4)
Marketing: Zuzana Jara, Evening BCL (Year 3)
Sponsorship and Finance: Cian Cotter, BCL (Law and Business) (Year 2)

Cárthach Ó Faoláin, BCL (Law and Irish) (Year 4)

Researchers and Mentors
Eoin Burke, BCL (Law and Business) (Year 3)
Sinéad Crowe, BCL (Year 2)
Silvia-Maria Crowley, LLB (Final Year)
Katie McCarthy, BCL (Law and French) (Year 2)
Julie O’Donoghue, Evening BCL (Year 3)
Patrick Treacy, BCL (Law and Business) (Year 1)

Stephen Archer, LLB (Year 1)
Cathalina Auchincloss, BCL (International) (Year 4)
Jack Kenny, BCL (Law and Business) (Year 1)
Bailey Lane, BCL (Law and Business) (Year 1)
Diandra Ní Bhuachalla, LLB (Year 1)
Gearoid Smiddy, BCL (Year 1)
Niamh Trant, BCL (Clinical) (Year 4)

Trainee Researchers 
Jessica Butler, BCL (Year 2)
Sarah Byrt, BCL (Law and Irish) (Year 2)
Alison Clarke, BCL (International) (Year 3)
Olivia Creed, Evening BCL (Year 3)
Isabel Gallagher, BCL (Law and French) (Year 2)
Cillian Mac Namara, BCL (Law and Business) (Year 1)
Hazel McAuliffe, BCL (Law and Business) (Year 2)
Lauren Ní Fhloinn, BCL (Law and French) (Year 3)
Sophie Tuffy, BCL (Law and French) (Year 2)
Shane Veillard, BCL (Year 1)
Pippa Willows, Evening BCL (Year 3)


Website Development
Original site design: Micheal O Dowd.
Upgrade (2015): Niamh Stockil.
Upgrade (2019): Theme Mount

Logo Design (2019)
Amy Begley

Special Thanks
The creation of this website and service has been funded by the Arthur Cox Foundation and the School of Law, University College Cork.

A special word of thanks and acknowledgement is also extended to Professor John Mee who directed the IRLII project, and its former sister site, for many years.

Past Contributors
We would also like to thank those who have worked on the project in the past, including Michelle Anders; Clíona Boland; Michael Boland; Tiernan Fitzgibbon; PJ Kiely; Emily Macilwraith; Elaine McCarthy; Shauna Murphy Dooley; Katie Ní Loingsigh; Stephen Nolan; Mícheál O’Dowd; Dr. Conor O’Mahony; Rachel O’Sullivan; Deborah Taylor; Marie Vaughan; David Walsh; Rebecca Whelan; and Dr. Darius Whelan.